Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1375 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1375 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
I can’t thank Dr. Southerland & his staff enough for the great surgery he performed on my foot. Thank you very much!
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Very professional, and puts up with my whining
Amber D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Landry is very personable and cares deeply for his patients. He answered any questions that I had.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Very professional & personable. Diagnosed & treated my issue on the first visit. Followed up in 3 weeks but further treatment was not needed. No more pain in my feet which had been almost unbearable for a couple of months! He also gave me suggestions on how to prevent the problem from returning. I would highly recommend Dr. Landry.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Fabulous doctor. Always upfront and honest and genuinely cares about her patients. Her nurse is wonder and always pleasant as well
Guillermo Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Very professional and informative about my injury, great wait time very short
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Had my cast cut off as wounds cleaned up. Dr Lawrence and assistant did a great job.
Trisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
So far so good. Staff and Dr. were both professional.
Tangela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Awesome...They always take care of me.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
I was taken care of timely friendly and sufficiently.
Lynn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Professional and friendly
Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Love Dr. Rabjohn. Waiting 30 minutes to be taken back to a room after my appointment, not so much.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Easy peasy. Very little pain experienced. Dr did great work.
Tracie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Met my expectations wonderful Dr.
Colleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Lawrence is very compassionate. Always takes the time to ask me questions and makes me feel very comfortable.
Leesa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Rabjohn and staff always treat with professionalism and a caring attitude. Highly recommend them.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Awesome, quick and understanding!!
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Hard working and friendly staff Dr Rabjohn is very professional and knowledgeable
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Lawrence is an outstanding physician and his analysis of my condition is always spot on!!
Dee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Landry was awesome and Daisy was great