Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

108 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I was very happy with my visit today. The doctor seems to be knowledgeable and know how to treat my condition
Misty B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Fast service Highly recommended! Heel relief same day
Octavio E.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very knowledgeable and staff friendly and fast
Margaretta R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Good as always
Larry K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Saw Dr Southerland for a second opinion for an older problem, everyone was great , got a good vibe from them.
Breno H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience. No wait, friendly staff and doctor Warren was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely come back and recommend!
Alicia R.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Landry was very professional and kind. He was very honest about my treatment options and my wait time was extremely short. The staff was friendly and efficient, too.
Thomas V.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very personable and experienced. Procedure was fast and painless with no complications.
Eunice D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great staff, no wait. Can’t wait to get scheduled.
Tangela J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome doctor...Great staff and experience...
William D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Enjoyed my visit here everybody was so helpful fill my paperwork out for me the Doctor was efficient and very quick I would go back as needed
Anna P.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Rabjohn, thank you so much for getting me in so quickly. The pain in my feet were so bad that I really didn’t think I would be able to stand one more day. You understood me, and with continued treatment I know I’ll be pain free
Roger B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very good experience. The wait time was minimal. They got me in and out in no time and everyone was very friendly. I strongly suggest you use the patient portal.
Levi H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Great service. They accommodated us and gave us best strategies cost-wise.
Elvira V.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Southerland is an excellent physician. Dr. Southerland takes the time to listen to his patients concerns and any questions they may have; all without making his patients feel as if he's in a hurry. The entire office staff are professionally courteous and greet those who walk into the office with a smile. I definately recommend Arlington/Mansfield Foot and Ankle Centers for your podiatry and ankle needs.
Mohammad J.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very good Dr
Bruce W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent care. Very professional and personable. Also, provided help after hours. I highly recommend.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/15/19
I love dr. Warren. He is so nice and professional.
Laura A.
Submitted 04/15/19
Friendly staff, prompt service. Dr. Landry was on time, efficient and knowledgeable.
David M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good