Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

576 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taryn C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Quick, safe measures for COVID, great staff as always!
Kristine P.
Submitted 05/13/20
I was a little upset that the front desk was not wearing gloves and masks
Louis B.
Submitted 05/12/20
I feel like I was given good information and a plan to treat my issue.
Denise G.
Submitted 05/08/20
Office staff professional and courteous. I love my Doctor, Dr. Rabjohn and all of her staff. I am bless to pick this dr out of google and hit jack pot.
Maritza J.
Submitted 05/08/20
I love dr Warren. My visits are always a pleasant experience. Dr Warren make you feel at ease and is very knowledgeable.
Sheila W.
Submitted 05/02/20
Always prompt and straight to the point. Very satisfied with my visits.
Tambre R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent patient care. Was in and out and surgery scheduled in less than an hour!YAY!
Charlotte H.
Submitted 04/30/20
I am always content when I leave Dr. Rabjohns office . I know what we talk about before I leave there .
Stephanie D.
Submitted 04/26/20
I had pain in my left heel since January 2020. Walking was getting difficult. I received the relief I needed for my left foot by seeing Dr. Lawrence. My foot haven’t felt better. I Thank you!
Gail P.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have been a customer of his for over 20 years. He is a very nice and good Dr
Tina H.
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent service.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Staff and Dr were great . Highly recommend!!
Craig C.
Submitted 04/21/20
I have been coming to Dr. Warren for several years now. Each visit he has been very warm and receptive and I have gotten excellent results from him as his patient. By far one of the best foot doctors in the DFW metroplex.
John N.
Submitted 04/21/20
As it has been each and every visit to Dr. Rabjohn since the beginning the professionalism is always extremely evident from the check and through the entire appointment. Her knowledge of her specialty is fantastic and her care for the patient is superb. I would recommend her and the entire staff to anyone. It is a blessing to have her help.
Leothia T.
Submitted 04/18/20
My experience the visit was great. The staff was friendly and Dr. Warren reviewed my xray and begin to tell me step by step what his recommendation should be. Yes I would recommend this office.
Henry P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Rabjohn and staff are outstanding. Kind and excellent care provided. Highly recommend.
Mel P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Southerland and his staff are amazing. They go above and beyond. I would definitely recommend. Excellent all round.
Sara R.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Lawrence is such a great Dr. His very caring and excellent on how explain the details
Freda H.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Rabjohn was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone needing a podiatrist.
Daniel J.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Rabjohn is very caring and knowledgeable.