Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

212 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wren S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Kathy M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. RabJohn was on time, efficient and friendly. Office was clean and modern.
Regina S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Laundry is very friendly as well as his staff!
Mary B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Rabjohn is a wonderful and caring physician. I didn’t think much could be done for the pain in my feet and ankles but after my first visit with Dr. Rabjohn I had great pain relief and hope for the future. She explained different treatment plans to me for my problems and began treating me that day. She has helped me so much and made my days so much better and more comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Rabjohn to all of my family and friends who may have foot or ankle problems.
Michael F.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great! Would recommend!
Maria C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Estoy muy agradecida con el servicio de la dra. Y muy Buenos resultados con mi operacion
Suzanne M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Friendly, helpful, professional .
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Ingrown toenail had to be cut off!!!
Shyrlene S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always a great experience. Sydni is wonderful, and Dr. Southerland never lets you leave with questions. I never feel rushed. I’ve been 100% satisfied with the faculty and staff.
Leta Sue C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Knew exactly what was causing my issues. Got a 3D scan in minutes and found the problem that did not show up on a regular x-ray!
Margaretta R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Always a good experience and everyone is kind and helpful
Suzanne H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great staff and Dr Landry had multiple ideas of how to work with my hurt ankles.
Travis T.
Submitted 07/01/19
Quick, efficient and very personable. Put me at ease over my injury.
James W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Rabjohn and staff are knowledgeable and keep us coming back to their fine treatment.
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Landry is always very attentive to my concerns. His staff is efficient and my appointment ran on time.
Dolores D.
Submitted 06/28/19
very good staff was efficient and friendly
Trisha B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very happy with the service I received from Dr. Warren. Will be sending my hubby to him soon!
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great!
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/26/19
He explain everthing He was very professional. The staff was great
Maria M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great service and the doctor spoke a little Spanish so it was helpful