Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

610 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Landry and his staff are always professional, timely and provide excellent customer service to their patients.
Mira F.
Submitted 08/12/20
He was awesome.
Barbara W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very good Dr.
Shanka H.
Submitted 08/11/20
No problems.....everyone was excellent
Jenna R.
Submitted 08/01/20
5 star experience, very professional and friendly office! Highly recommend Dr. Landry.
David A.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Landry is A#1 Doctor for me for my feet. He listens to your concerns, looks at your feet, comes up with a diagnosis, treats it; and you feel great!! Plus he answers any questions/concerns that you have!!! Excellent Podiatrist!!!
Jill S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Staff and Dr Landry were pleasant and knowledgeable. Covid precautions taken seriously.
Bruce A.
Submitted 07/28/20
HAD A INGROWN TOE NAIL REMOVED IT DID'NT HURT LIKE THEY SAID IT WOULD
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/27/20
I've seen Dr. Landry for peroneal tendonitis in both my feet. He was successful is helping me with both feet and as you know you can't walk if your feet hurt! Great Doctor!
Gerry G.
Submitted 07/20/20
She was great ,and listened
Clemmie C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great
Deborah F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Landry was kind and did a great job explaining what was going on with my foot.
Donald W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very satisfied - was worked in on short notice and received excellent treatment. Don Wilson
Joann M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Had a first rate visit with Dr. Rabjohn!
Jane K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Cordial, friendly, and did a super job on my ingrown toenail. Thanks Doc.
Malcom C.
Submitted 07/01/20
I went to see Dr. Rabjohn to get a second opinion because I felt that my situation was not improving. Dr. Rabjohn was able to quickly identify issues that were looked over by my previous podiatrist and was able to articulate what needed to be done to correct those issues. She was able to do two corrective procedures that have brought me almost instant relief in my particular case. She takes the time to go over everything with you so you never feel rushed. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rabjohn to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
Jerrion S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent and good service
Donald W.
Submitted 06/24/20
My experience was great and everything was explained to me and all questions were answered. Dr. J. Landry was very professional and polite, even with the room being hot due to the AC challenges.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. R was great. Got my foot issue corrected with surgery and back on my feet.
Vince R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very good office and Dr. Landry is great. Never a long wait and staff is really friendly.