Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1054 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1054 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Personal, quick, thorough and to the point. Dr. Warren talked with me about a couple of options and which one he felt was the best and it worked! I wholeheartedly recommend him.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Great to start the healing process.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
As good as it can get
Marylyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
It was very enjoyable, Thea Staff and especially Dr. Warren.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very informative and great experience.
Preston L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Lawrence is very kind and knowledgeable!
Travis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great. As always.
Lloyd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
This is, by far, the best doctor across all disciplines there is. Nuff said!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Experience from check-in to procedure was top-notch. Great experience.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Personable, professional staff Excellent doctor care
Stefani E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Staff is very friendly and courteous!!!
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very prompt, very kind and compassionate! Dr. Rabjohn always has a ismile on her face when she walks in to your room! She tries to warn you of the " pinch "! I wish all the Doctor's could take a lesson from Dr Rabjohn for treating their patients with their hearts! God Bless Her!
Kayley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr John provides great care, he is attentive and always addresses all my concerns.
Billy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Rabjohn is always thorough and friendly. She is attentive to issues and provide a speedy but professional solution.
Teagan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Lawrence was great! I took my daughter in because she had some plantar warts on the bottom of her feet that were bothering her. He put her mind at ease and took exceptional care of her. HIGHLY recommend!
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Friendly staff
Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Love the Dr. And her amazing staff!
Mackenzie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Extremely thorough explaination of process and follow up. Better than expected results.
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very happy with treatment.
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
It was a good visit