Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

381 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Friendly, fast, and doctor took time to explain and answer questions.
Mary H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good exam and explanation of problem, and solution. All the staff was friendly and attentive.
James C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very friendly and professional. Reliable service and on time with appointments
Calvin P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent
Gary F.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Rabjohn and her staff are awesome.
Leslie H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Sutherland was great and thorough. Took time to answer questions and offered multiple solutions.
Cari G.
Submitted 10/15/19
He was very nice and helpful
Karol K.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have always had good service at this clinic. Dr. Landry is friendly and professional. He answers all my questions and make me feel at ease. I usually get in earlier than my appointment time.
Dennis M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Rabjohn is a very caring doctor could not be more happy with her
Martha F.
Submitted 10/12/19
It was a good experience and I will go back to this doctor
Zenia G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good
Theresa M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Love Dr. Landry. He is a God-send.
Anthony A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Went in for an ingrown toenail and got it removed quickly and easily. No issues and overall great visit.
Tina C.
Submitted 10/10/19
It was great the staff and doctor was wonderful I will go again
Chester S.
Submitted 10/10/19
From the front desk to the exam rooms very professional but relaxed, Couldn’t ask for better care! Dr Rabjohn is very informative & always pleasant ! And nurse Cherie well..... she’s just magic! So polite & personable& really does her job well!
Dianne L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Warren & staff were very professional
Jeffery A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Lawrence was very professional and personal in his visit
Roger M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very professional and courteous
Mike P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent
Phyllis M.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was greeted promptly when I entered the office. I got checked in and within minutes was called back to see Dr Landry. He repaired my orthotics for me and examined my foot. He gave me a good report. :)