Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

611 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 611 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James E.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Landry was kind, and thorough. He patiently answered all my questions and never seemed rushed. Thanks.
Gayla S.
Submitted 09/18/20
.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/17/20
The staff was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Landry is very personable and takes the time to answer all questions. Very thorough.
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was impressed with the courtesy and kindness of the staff. Dr. Rabjohn is wonderful! So great in taking time to explain what needs to be done and what options are available. I felt comfortable and confident that I was receiving the best of care.
Adela K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Warren and staff are always wonderful. They treat everyone as if the were family. They can help work you in. If you have any foot issues, Dr. Warren is the doctor to see.
Brent M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Fast and efficient
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have been Dr. Southerland's patient for years. He has been very professional and given me the quality care dealing with numerous foot problems I have had over the years. He has had to correct the work of other less qualified physicians and has always done the best he can for me with what he has had to work with. He recommends surgery only as a last resort and makes sure you fully understand all your options. I highly recommend him.
Richard B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Had my 1st appt. with Dr. Landry. One of the best doctors I have ever had. Quick to be seen & diagnose the issue. . Very quick Personable.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Rabjohn was very personable, listened carefully, and patiently answered all of my questions. I am very thankful to be working with her to solve my foot problem.
Caroline H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Thanks for seeing me so quickly!
Jinky A.
Submitted 08/27/20
There was a bit of a wait in the waiting area, but it wasn't as long as usual doctor's appointments. But once I was in a room for my appointment, it went quickly.
John B.
Submitted 08/26/20
I had a great experience I definitely recommend coming here
Kenneth N.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very satisfied
Janet P.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent care in a covid safe practice!
Mary M.
Submitted 08/23/20
This Lady Doctor is the greatest. If anyone has foot problems I recommend her. She was caring and explained in english,if you know what I mean. Great Doctor.
Arlene R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very pleasant
Arlene R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very pleasant and caring
Helen J.
Submitted 08/17/20
Took time to explain process
Charles J.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very pleasant manner from the doctor in explaining things to me.
Mary J.
Submitted 08/14/20
Awesome experience. GREAT GREAT visit. Injection was no where near as painful as previous with another podiatrist. Cost was more than half of what I was being charged at the other place. Feeling pain free a few hours after visit and so glad I visited Dr Landry.