Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

924 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 924 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni S.
Submitted 09/25/22
Great office, really nice doctor
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great doctor and staff. Very caring, pleasant and informative
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Always an excellent experience
Michael L.
Submitted 09/16/22
Thursday morning my foot was swollen and they told me come in at eleven. All of the ladies were very helpful
Brandy L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Rabjohn is a very caring doctor. She takes the time to listen to her patients and always makes sure to do what’s best for them.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Warren is so good what he does and has a fabulous sense of humor. He has just a joy to him that shines. Everyone in the office is so friendly. It is always a pleasure to work with everyone there.
Ashley V.
Submitted 09/13/22
Always a great experience. He is kind and explains everything perfectly. He also listens to what you have to say. Great doctor.
Sharron C.
Submitted 09/13/22
She is very thorough when she is in the exam room. She makes me feel like I'm visiting a friend who cares about my recovery
John P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Always good
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Landry is so great! Pleasant manner and listens to you. I would recommend him in a minute.
Janet D.
Submitted 09/09/22
She listens
Brenda J.
Submitted 09/07/22
Pleasant
Katherine H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Answered all my questions & fitted me with the supports my feet needed.
Paula R.
Submitted 09/04/22
Short wait time, friendly staff and a very caring physician!
Sammie G.
Submitted 09/02/22
Well it was my first visit and I was impressed Dr Lawrence was very nice I explained to him what my concerns were
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/26/22
Efficient, friendly, explained everything very well, very careful about making sure everything is fully numb before doing anything!
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone here is very professional and nice I wouldn't take my feet anywhere else but to Dr.Rabjohn.Been going here for years.My husband and mom go here also.She is excellent
Julia L.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very pleased with services by Dr Warren.
Alicia M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Awesome!
James R.
Submitted 08/23/22
Five stars. She is great!!!