Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

714 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 714 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby J.
Submitted 09/23/21
My experience was outstanding. The office and nursing staff was superb and very professional. Dr. Rabjohn, DPM is the best. My foot problem was taken care of quickly and professionally. Thank you.
Nathaniel C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Southerland did a great job he worked on my foot and it feel better now.
Sandra J.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly, professional,anddestibed and solved my problem.
Garnet P.
Submitted 09/19/21
Efficient snd professional
Karla F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Rabjohn is always friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her. She will treat you like a person and not a number! She’s great!
Monica E.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very personable very attentive. Put my mind at ease
Billy S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great
Edna H.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Rabjohn is the best at putting her patients at ease. Always good experience. Highly recommend her expertise, knowledge and communication skills.
Gerald K.
Submitted 09/06/21
The appt was on time and pretty basic. I have only good things to say about the office staff and Dr. Landry. That’s why we go there. Happy Labor Day.
Mary A.
Submitted 09/03/21
The MA and the Doctor were so polite
Anita R.
Submitted 08/31/21
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Rabjohn is wonderful! She listened to my concerns and came up with a game plan to make things better. I highly recommend her.
Garlene P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Fast and quick
Jewel A.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent Foot Care
Randy O.
Submitted 08/26/21
I was impressed with the professional care I have received. I will have no problem contacting Dr. Sutherland when I experience ankle or foot issues. Thank you for addressing my physians medical report in such a quick response time period.
Savannah H.
Submitted 08/25/21
The nurse an doctor were very nice and approachable
Anita W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Grateful to be under the care of Dr. Southerland.
Richard P.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very good experience.
Clovis M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Encouraging! Thank you!
Richard P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Southerland listened and provided steroid injections in the least painful manner. An orthotic foot insert was recommended/provided; however, I do not recall being told that this was a separate misc expense or that Medicare/insurance may not cover it. I was surprised to receive a bill for $95.00!! Orthotics foot inserts can be found via Google/Amazon for as little as $10. Be sure to ask if you are unsure of cost/coverage.