Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

285 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Rabjohn was awesome! She was caring, knew how to help me, and made sure I had my questions answered. I highly recommend!
Desirea P.
Submitted 08/22/19
We had a great experience from the receptionist all the way to the back office. Everyone was friendly and professional! Desirea said the procedure she underwent today was a good experience. She is on the path to healing now. Thank you so much for taking good care oh her! I will definitely recommend this office to anyone I know who needs care.
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Top notch Doc!!!
Corrie R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Rabjohn was personable and took time to explain what was happening in my feet and how to treat and prevent further problems.
David Z.
Submitted 08/21/19
Check in for new patient was quick and orderly! Wait time was short and was seen, by the Dr. before my appointment time!
Happi H.
Submitted 08/20/19
From the time I arrived everyone was very friendly yet very efficient. From the client care to the technician to the doctor I was met with friendliness and professional interest. I can not say enough good things about them.
Johnny S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Quick and painless
Jenny E.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very professional. Everyone is very considerate at the office.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Kimberlie W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Warren and his staff are the best! They make you feel like the care!
Norris R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Timely, yes!!!! Personally professional. Addressed my concerns with my feet, helped me understand, and treatment.
Willie P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Awesome facility and Doctor.
Sandra D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Professional. Minimal wait.
Linda R.
Submitted 08/15/19
I got into Dr. Rabjohn's office within a few minutes of arrival. I told her my feet were red & hurt & tingled. She asked me some questions & we talked about my varicose veins & suggested I make an appointment with Atlas Vein Care. I have always been treated courteously by the staff & Dr. Rabjohn. I am well satisfied with my treatment.
Marcus S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Well received by staff. New patient paperwork was not overbearing. Dr and nurse explained every procedure well in language that I can understand
Doreen S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very good doctor
Richard J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Went very well
Judith E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr.Rabjohn efficiently diagnosed my problem and treated it. I also was impressed visit notes were input in the portal .
Santosh S.
Submitted 08/13/19
I am very satisfied wi6 your professional care.very great service
Charles C.
Submitted 08/12/19
The appointment went ok . just didn't have the answer i was looking for. Its a good thing i guess..