Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

147 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David Q.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Rabjohn best doctor ever!!!
Cindy B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Lawrence was respectful, clear, and concise. He provided ample opportunity for discussion as well as detailed explanation of procedures and suggested treatment.
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/14/19
I had an issue from a previous foot surgery and thought it was going to require another surgery to correct, but Dr Landry gave me an option that is less invasive
James L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent staff. The procedure was done very smoothly. 5 Stars
Cecil G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Better than expected. Was able to see Dr Landry the same day. Great staff Great service
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/13/19
The office was punctual & friendly. Dr. Southerland was friendly & diagnosed my problem promptly & gave me options without pushing anything. I appreciate the professionalism & efficiency.
Ursalind N.
Submitted 06/12/19
My doctor was really concerned and had great bed side manners.
ASHLEY T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Nice facility, friendly staff, was seen on time and had great care!
Doyletta S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Rabjohn comes in with a smile, tells it like it is in an ensuring way and leaves me feeling confident.
Calvin P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent
Matthew T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great experience, great bedside manor. Spent the time needed to get a game plan to fix my injury. Would highly recommend.
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Got there early and was seen and done before my actual appointment time!
John H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Professional, efficient and friendly
Leah H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Rabjohn was great. She did her assessment of my foot and it didn’t take long.
AL V.
Submitted 06/10/19
Pleasant with no pain.
Douglas B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Was able to fit me in on a busy Monday morning and provided excellent care for my foot. Will definitely be back when need to. Eveyone is the Best !!
Alicia R.
Submitted 06/08/19
Daisy and Dr. Landry were awesome, as usual. They have great personalities and make you feel comfortable during treatment.
Charles A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great visit he answered all questions
Carl S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Quick, simple explanation of what's wrong and the next steps to get better.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 06/05/19
I am very pleased with my Dr.Warren..