Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

576 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Cordial, friendly, and did a super job on my ingrown toenail. Thanks Doc.
Malcom C.
Submitted 07/01/20
I went to see Dr. Rabjohn to get a second opinion because I felt that my situation was not improving. Dr. Rabjohn was able to quickly identify issues that were looked over by my previous podiatrist and was able to articulate what needed to be done to correct those issues. She was able to do two corrective procedures that have brought me almost instant relief in my particular case. She takes the time to go over everything with you so you never feel rushed. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rabjohn to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
Jerrion S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent and good service
Donald W.
Submitted 06/24/20
My experience was great and everything was explained to me and all questions were answered. Dr. J. Landry was very professional and polite, even with the room being hot due to the AC challenges.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. R was great. Got my foot issue corrected with surgery and back on my feet.
Vince R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very good office and Dr. Landry is great. Never a long wait and staff is really friendly.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 06/19/20
I had a very good experience with Dr. Lawrence he explained everything that he was doing.
Charles C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great physician and very informative
Wayburn G.
Submitted 06/18/20
I came in with pain and left without pain. That's what I wanted to get done.
Ashley D.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Lawrence was wonderful!
Harlan H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Lawrence is great
Jamie H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Took the time to explain what was going on with my foot. Gave several options to correct the issue. The office staff was very professional and very welcoming.
Dee Ann M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Encouraging, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and kind.
Paula S.
Submitted 06/04/20
I had a great visit. I will recommend this clinic to my family and friends!
BETTY G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Rabjohn was very personable and spent alot of time going over all my feet problems. Hopefully, she'll be able to give me some relief.
Carol H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very good
Suzanne J.
Submitted 05/21/20
Amazing doctor. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Montez C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Lawrence was great and help me out a lot.
Alisha K.
Submitted 05/18/20
I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Southerland. I got exactly what I was needing on my first visit. I will be visiting again.
Belinda M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Southerland was a very cordial . Very through! Thanks so much!