Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1327 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1327 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr Warren is patient and knowledgeable. He listens to your concerns. I have been going to him for a few years. He has helped me with Morton’s neuroma in both feet and plantar fasciitis. Appointments are made quickly. Wait time to see him, once you are in a room, is minimal. The front office staff and nurses are courteous.
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
The healthcare was spot on. It was nice to meet Doc Landry. Very competent and experienced. His staff assistant was pleasant and very professional.
Ben W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
He was direct with me. I like that. We outlined the procedure and did it, right away. My toe nail is healing well. Tyvm Dr. Lawrence
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Landry is great to work with. He does what's needed to help me with my plantar fasciitis. Highly recommend.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
So I passInge Yes
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Great staff
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Professional with kindness shown by doctor and staff.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Very knowledgeable and informative. Outstanding person
Daphne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
They are great here. The doctor and nurse were especially kind and professional with a laid back feel
Ella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr Landry is a great Dr.so is he medical staff.He remembers who he's patients are greets you as so !! Great job Dr. Landry.
Harriet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Was able to get in the day I called and received quick diagnosis.
Juan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Is always very courteous and great at what she does. That’s why I’ve been a patient for over 10 years for all my podiatrist needs.
Eddie Gay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr Rabjohn is the nicest person she is very understanding and listen to what you have to say. I recommend her to all my friends.
Clarence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Most pleasant doctor visits i' ve had, she anzwers all questions, and very skilled ar what she does
Tanisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
She's Bomb!
Damon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
I needed a consultation on both of my feet. Everyone in the office was very professional and fast in doing what needed to be done. When I am ready to take the next step (lol) I will reach out to them.
Janella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Rabjohn is sweet ,funny and explains everything. She really is the BEST!
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
For many years I have been going to Dr. Landry. In fact he did surgery on my foot and ankle. The scare is invisible now. Not only is he extremely intelligent but caring. Highly would I recommend Dr. Landry!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Very curtious staff. Dr. Warren took the time to listen,& give positive feedback. Very pleasant visit.
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Clear and complete in exam and choices