Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

77 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna P.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Rabjohn, thank you so much for getting me in so quickly. The pain in my feet were so bad that I really didn’t think I would be able to stand one more day. You understood me, and with continued treatment I know I’ll be pain free
Roger B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very good experience. The wait time was minimal. They got me in and out in no time and everyone was very friendly. I strongly suggest you use the patient portal.
Levi H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Great service. They accommodated us and gave us best strategies cost-wise.
Elvira V.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Southerland is an excellent physician. Dr. Southerland takes the time to listen to his patients concerns and any questions they may have; all without making his patients feel as if he's in a hurry. The entire office staff are professionally courteous and greet those who walk into the office with a smile. I definately recommend Arlington/Mansfield Foot and Ankle Centers for your podiatry and ankle needs.
Mohammad J.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very good Dr
Bruce W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent care. Very professional and personable. Also, provided help after hours. I highly recommend.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/15/19
I love dr. Warren. He is so nice and professional.
Laura A.
Submitted 04/15/19
Friendly staff, prompt service. Dr. Landry was on time, efficient and knowledgeable.
David M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good
Betty S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very pleasant and quickly. Would recommend Dr. Warren to many. Office personnel very efficient.
Carla B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Front desk person greeted me as I walked to the desk. I was taken back to see the Dr in a very short amount of time. Dr Landry listened to my problems and addressed them in a very clear and informative way.
Maureen S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Warren has cared for me over three years and he is so caring. The staff is great, I am grateful to have their help when I need to see the doctor.
Brenda K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very satisfied with service provided by Dr Lawrence. He was very professional and answered all my questions and made the experience very pleasant. Would highly recommend him for your foot problems.
Janet L.
Submitted 04/12/19
What a wonderful experience having Dr. Landry as my doctor! His positive and professional attitude could not be better. Also all of his office staff and nurses could not be more helpful. I recommend Dr. Landry highly.
Thomas A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Was great
Beverly C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very happy with results
Julia C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent
Adrienne C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Friendly staff. Dr. Landry makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything! Nice having a doctor that cares
Micheal T.
Submitted 04/11/19
She was friendly, caring, & knowledge. I am very satisfied with my visit.
Sally H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Landry is a fine physician with state-of-the-art knowledge and a wonderful sense of humor. It's fun to be his patient.