Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

468 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 468 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen J.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Warren is a very good doctor. He listens to your complaint and has a plan. Will always go to him for my feet needs.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 12/06/19
My visit was very quick and professional and friendly.
Freddie W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great staff! Dr.Lawrence took the time to diagnose my foot problem and explained my treatment options!
Michele R.
Submitted 12/06/19
We had a post surgery appointment and everything went as planned with the surgery
James W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Rabjohn has a very pleasant manner to deal with patients. She leaves you feeling like you have been treated well.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Satisfied
Ron T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone at the clinic were friendly and responsive to my questions.
Nicole W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great experience! I did not have to wait a long time, Dr was quick and listened.
Hector M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Thank you for all the service
Dalhaji S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone in the office was excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Sutherland and team.
Kevin L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Landry was kind and explained what he was doing and he we should proceed with my problem.
Colleen T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Lawrence was very professional and at the same time personable.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 12/03/19
I got in quickly and the doctor took care of my foot with very little pain I will always recommend her
Larry H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great patient care .
John D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great can’t wait for vascular Doctor to see me about my legs?
Larry K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Landry is great !
Shannon J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Friendly and fast staff
Linda S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Rabjohn is fantastic!!! Explains situations well, highly knowledgeable, & very understanding of personal fears.
Kirby H.
Submitted 12/02/19
It was over before I knew anything had happened no pain
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/01/19
My wait was reasonable. Really liked Dr Southerland.