Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

865 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 865 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd T.
Submitted 06/25/22
great doctor smart kind and a good guy
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/23/22
As always, Dr. Rabjohn showed a genuine concern for my foot pain and took action to solve the problem.
Russell F.
Submitted 06/23/22
He is an excellent Doctor who has helped me with my feet problems.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Service was excellent.
Paul L.
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff was so friendly, caring, and professional. Dr Warren was awesome. Thanks to all!
Richard G.
Submitted 06/20/22
One of the best I have ever had, thoroughly enjoyed meeting Dr. Landry, will highly recommend!
Mindi T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone I encountered was above and beyond my expectations. Happy and smiling, not angry and short like so many other practices I've visited. Everyone took their time with me and I never felt rushed or that I was keeping them from something more important. Other practices should lean from this one on how to treat patients.
Melissa K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Knowledgeable - efficient - friendly and kind!
Timothy S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Professionalism and compassion!!
Phil B.
Submitted 06/09/22
very personable -- answered questions
Gary D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Waiting on positive results of laser nail treatment. Appointments are timely.
Carla B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Landry is amazing. He listens and is very helpful in solving your issues.
David Z.
Submitted 06/07/22
Fast. Friendly. Pleasant atmosphere, Everyone comes with professionalism!
Mae W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everybody at the office was very nice. I liked Dr Lamgry was very nice
Claudia A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great Doctor, great staff
Melissa G.
Submitted 06/01/22
I want to thank Dr. Southerland for everything and my cousin for referring me to your office.
Denise P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Wait was not to bad. Staff very nice and friendly. Dr took time to explain and answer questions, that I greatly appreciated.
Jackie S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Warren was great. However, I've been overcharged on my copay. My Healthcare insurance company says I only have to pay $20.00 per visit and I've been paying $25.00 per visit.
Debra F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great!!!
Robert H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Never had a Dr. put acid on a wound.