Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

628 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas P.
Submitted 11/17/20
As always-great!!
Marc S.
Submitted 11/12/20
I had a long term problem; had been to numerous "care" providers; with no benefit. FINALLY got effective care & treatment, from Linnie r.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 10/16/20
It went very well.
Jacob A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very pleasant visit. Professional staff. Doctor Lawrence was knowledgeable and efficient!
Joann M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Rabjohn listened to me and didnt make me feel rushed. Had a solution to my pain.
Verna P.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Landry and staff are all very helpful and I recommend them.
Carla N.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great service. Explained everything that was going on. Great bedside manners making me feel at ease during the visit.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Rabjohn is a very professional, thorough, positive who explains things extremely well - certainly in a manner that I can understand. I would thoroughly recommend her to any of my family & friends. Dr. Cynthia Wade
Jean H.
Submitted 10/09/20
She was attentive and helped me recover quickly.
Betty G.
Submitted 10/06/20
I’m always satisfied with her level of professionalism and bed side manners.
Harlan H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Lawrence is the best. I have been seeing him for ankle issues. He performed surgery on my ankle and he is a conscientious professional that is always doing his best for his patients.
James R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Everyone was genuinely interested in helping me.
Thomas P.
Submitted 10/01/20
always the best
Judith C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very please with Dr. Southerland. He answered questions that other doctors hadn't.
Carol A.
Submitted 09/30/20
I fell very well cared for and The doctor and her staff were very friendly, professional, and kind. They treated me for what I had come into the office for.
Lester H.
Submitted 09/25/20
He was great. Always listens to my problems, then explains what he can do. Highly recommend.
Joan S.
Submitted 09/25/20
This was a very good time with The Doctor finding my problem and taking care of it.
James E.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Landry was kind, and thorough. He patiently answered all my questions and never seemed rushed. Thanks.
Gayla S.
Submitted 09/18/20
.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/17/20
The staff was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Landry is very personable and takes the time to answer all questions. Very thorough.