Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1375 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1375 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herschel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
In and out in a flash.
Iselda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Thank You im satisface on my appointment very good
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
No wait nice and friendly
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Very professional, knowledgable, and friendly. As a physician , it’s always refreshing to see these characteristics in a colleague when you’re the patient. Office staff was also friendly and respectful.
Albert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
The doctor is very knowledgeable very professional
Librado M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Always superior service and care!!!
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr Landry has helped me so much with my foot problem that I would absolutely recommend to anyone with a foot problem to see him Kathryn Wilemon
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
El Dr. Ryan Lawrence, DPM es excelente, muy amable, habla español. Escuchó mi preocupación y me pudo dar opciones. Personal de la oficina es muy amable. Facilidad es bella y muy limpia. Te atienden justo a la hora programada de la cita. Sí, lo recomiendo al
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr Landry was very welcoming and confident in his review of my foot and the x-rays. He asked about my original injury and was very through in getting comprehensive information about the 30 years ago injury and surgery. He did confirm that I did have a screw loose. We confirmed that 1 out of 9 was not too bad. But I can consider minimally invasive surgery since there's a chance that it may continue to shift. I agreed to continue with monitoring the swelling that triggered the pain and my concerns about this situation, while he will follow up with the options for addressing this issue and create the best options as the next steps in keeping me maximally mobile. Overall, a very positive approach and plan to continue to avoid more complications to my current lifestyle
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
Love Dr Landry- always explains everything thoroughly and answers any concerns. I would recommend him to anyone! His staff is also great!
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Dr. Warren was so kind and caring. He listened to my symptoms and began treatment. In going offer my initial paperwork, he took time to relate on a personal level as well. He gave excellent recommendations for needed outside resources!
Katheryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Excellent communication, responsive to concerns and questions and provided reasonable solutions.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Very professional, personal and helpful.
Willie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Dr Lawrence is very competent and kind. Billie Liddell
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. Rabjohn and staff are very seasoned and provide great care and advice. Dr. Rabjohn worked in my best interest, goal was to naturally heal my foot condition and avoid surgery, however as the condition hung around much longer we decided to resolve by surgery, and she regularly checked progress leading to resolution.
Rojelio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr. Lawrence is very nice and caring for his patients.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Great
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Very compassionate care.
Bob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Excellent doctor! Very thorough and detailed! Explained everything in layman’s terms and it not try to push me into something I don’t need! I recommend him highly!
Rex H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Awesome