Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

523 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margie D.
Submitted 11/26/19
I am very happy the way my surgery went starting from my doctor to all the people involved so that I would have the best care
Barbara W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Warren diagnosed my problem quickly and gave me immediate treatment.
Charlie G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Rabjohn is the best and personal able doctor anyone can find anywhere
Andrea A.
Submitted 11/24/19
Excellent service from the entire team...Dr. Landry is awesome!!
Patrick S.
Submitted 11/23/19
I was pleased with the response to the injection administered by Dr Rabjohn. It appears that I will be able to forego the follow-up on the 26th.
Marshall H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Gave me the information and antibiotics needed to help with my recovery. After taking the medication, my ankle injury feels much better; the swelling has gone way down. I was able to put the splint back on. Thank you, very much. I would recommend to anyone that has suffered an ankle or foot injury...
Marina R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Landry is one of the best foot/ ankle doctors in the DFW.
Christina P.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very good visit
Charlotte H.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love Dr Rabjohn and her staff they truly care about their patients .
Frank M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very good
Elida S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everybody was nice and very professional. Dr. Lawrence is a great doctor, I am lucky to have found him!!
Tamara M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great experience! Dr Southerland and staff were very professional, helpful and kind.
James B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent Dr. Great judgement, and surgical technique. I have worked in the operating room with him for many years. My first choice! Truly cares for patients!
Brenda P.
Submitted 11/20/19
My PCP, Dr. URIETO, gave me referreI for swollen foot. I really liked Dr. Rabjohn's professionalism & sweet, upbeat demeaner! I've been procrastinating for almost a year abt my swollen foot. I was afraid I'd fractured it but turns out it's just arthritic. Not sure which is worse "@ my age"! Prompt attention & very friendly office. Will go back in 30 days for followup.
Latasha T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Pros: The staff was really helpful, understanding, answered all questions, and went over and beyond to provide care. Cons: they will not bill you for any amount of your bill. You are required to pay all balances due once services have been rendered. For me, because I wasnt sure what all had to be done to my foot, I was concerned I'd end up with an expensive bill to pay which I may or may not have the funds to cover.
Dawn F.
Submitted 11/20/19
He’s great!!
Timothy R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great place love the staff
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good, very informative, very caring, no waiting!
Elisa A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Doctors and staff are terrific!
Carol W.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Lawrence is very knowledgeable and skilled in his field. All of his staff are very welcoming and friendly. Overall, I have been well satisfied.