Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

576 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jewel R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Friendly staff, Dr. Warren answered all my questions, he has a great bedside manner. Great!
Kenneth F.
Submitted 02/12/20
I am very happy with Dr. Lawrence and his treatment. He answered all my questions and I am confident forward.
Nita M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Rabjohn was great as usual. She answered all of my questions, explained what my diagnosis meant and assured. My husband and I both use Dr. Rabjohn and wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Aisha A.
Submitted 02/11/20
Best foot doctor ever! All staff members were especially pleasant!
James T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Thank You Dr. Rabjohn and staff! Keep up the great work.
Debra A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Rabjohn is very caring and informative. Seems to want the best outcome for my present condition. Never quick to push another alternative. She's great.
Edward D.
Submitted 02/05/20
The wait time was minimal and Doctor Rabjohn was pleasant and well prepared and thorough. She answered all questions.
Brenda P.
Submitted 02/05/20
I'm a relatively new patient of Dr. Rabjohn & she is a wonderful, caring person and a very professional & knowledgeable doctor. I would highly recommend her.
Anna C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Professional, caring, met my expectations
Omar H.
Submitted 01/31/20
excellent!
Curtis L.
Submitted 01/31/20
Kept appointment time, being I took some time off from work to attend appointment. Dr. Lawrence was very attentive and understood my medical needs. Staff was very hospitable
Edwin S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Staff was very friendly and on time with appointment. Doc Landry was very through and seems pretty cool. When my wife called to get me an appointment and explained my situation the staff was able to work me in that day. Good job team. Bubba Schafer
Whitney T.
Submitted 01/23/20
Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Always a positive experience
Denise G.
Submitted 01/21/20
I never have to wait long and everyone is polite and professional. It makes the patients behave. Dr. Rabjohn is so kind and caring. Love her smile. Look forward to seeing her even though I'm in pain. Very smart and intuitive provider.
Douglas E.
Submitted 01/21/20
It was my calendar error that caused me to be 1.5 hours earlier to my appointment than I should have. The front desk took care of me and I was able to see Dr. Rabjohn earlier than I was scheduled. Kudos to the front desk folks. Seeing Dr. Rabjohn was the kind of experience you wish you had with all your doctors. She diagnosed my problem and quickly came to a solution.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 01/19/20
Very satisfied with professional care. He knew my problem started treating me with meds fabulous results.
Dannette W.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Southerland has consulted me for the last few years with dealing with my bunions. I finally made the decision to have my surgery. I was pleased with the process. Although there are a few hurdles ahead of me. I trust that the best decision was made thanks to Dr. Southerland and his wonderful staff.
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/17/20
On time. Always courteous and friendly. Great doctor.
Tammy A.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very professional
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Warren was very kind.