Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

108 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Warren and his office staff are the BEST! Dr Warren is Awesome, he listened to my problem and came up with a plan to fix my broken foot. He talked to me, not at me. I would recommend this office anyone. Thank you guys so much!!!
Curtis C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Injured my foot moving furniture late in the afternoon. He saw me the next morning st 8:00 the next morning.
Chad R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Top notch. From the diagnosis to treatment. Everything was first class.
Charles A.
Submitted 04/01/19
Always has been a great Doctor. Listens to you, and explains in plain language.
Jan S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Quick and I always feel like I’m his only patient.
Gerald C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Warren gave me a steroid shot in the top of my foot, and already feeling better, 3 hours later.
Zaara B.
Submitted 04/01/19
He was nice and very thorough
Ruth S.
Submitted 03/30/19
I feel very confident with the diagnosis he gave me
Kelly C.
Submitted 03/30/19
Easy and straight to the point
Adrian T.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very nice visit with a great Doctor.
Juanita H.
Submitted 03/29/19
I was very pleased from the moment I walked in. Very friendly and Dr Landry is the best. I recommend him highly. Makes you feel comfortable.
Gail K.
Submitted 03/28/19
For years I have been mentioning to my family doctor that my feet turn colors, red, white and grey and are cold. Dr Rapjohn asked me some questions and gave me a diagnosis! No cure, but at least I know what it is! Thank you Dr. Rapjohn!
Gloria S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great
Betty C.
Submitted 03/28/19
4 I was really happy with my service
Areatha H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr.listen to your concerns. Very nice
Laura A.
Submitted 03/27/19
Doctor Southerland puts his patients at ease with his warm personality and his thorough knowledge and experience. He is my go to for foot and ankle issues. The staff and nurses are efficient and kind too.
Elizabethanne G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Warren is wonderful! He has helped me on several occasions with different problems.
Tracy M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Warren is absolutely the best! He’s knowledgeable, kind and caring. I highly recommend this office and staff.
Sibylle G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Except for a long wait, outstanding.
Larry A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Positively outrageous customer service, informative and refreshing