Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1327 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1327 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I could not be happier with meeting Dr Rabjohn for the first time. So kind, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend and I have already to several I know. So happy with the care I received.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Rabjohn was great: attentive, thorough, and professional. Wouldn’t mind having guest Wi-Fi in the waiting room and online new patient forms.
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Landry is personable and very thorough in his examination. I recommend him to anyone with a foot or ankle issue. Kim F.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Awesome experience with Dr. Southerland, he explained in depth of what’s happening. The treatment was prompt, I did not have any pain while he was working on my problem ( ingrown toenail) and it was the quickest visit to a clinic. I highly recommend Dr. Southerland and this clinic.
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I have been seeing Dr. Landry for several years now. His staff are very helpful and make it easy to see the Physician or just to answer a question. Dr. Landry is very personable and answers all your questions. When you are in the exam room he makes sure all of his attention is on you . I would highly recommend Dr. Landry’s office.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Excellent
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Doctor Landry is great, and his staff is just as good I never have had an issue with them.. They are the best office in the Metroplex Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Evelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Everyone in the office is very nice. Dr. Landry go out of his way to take care of his patients I love that.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
He explained the process & answered my questions.
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Rabjohn is very nice and knowledgeable. No long wait time either
Sybil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
For anyone who has foot and ankle issues, Dr. Lawrence is one of the best. He's been my podiatrist for about 8 years and I'm very satisfied.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Ms. Rabjohn is efficient & thorough. She does not criticize & is patient with one’s questions & actions. I would recommend her.
Frederick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Awesome, warm and welcome staff. Very thorough.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr Southerland has helped me get through 2 big issues with my feet. Both times he was caring and listened to my symptoms. I recently had surgery on one side and it went very smoothly, great bedside manner.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr.Rabjohn and her staff are great.Always courteous and professional.
Byron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Very nice and knowledgeable I would recommend to anyone
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Professional, Friendly, Warm.
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Went in for an ingrown toenail. Procedure was quick due to a very skilled and experienced Doc. Thank you
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I love Dr. Landry! He's a great person, surgeon, and thought-partner. Over the years, Dr. Landry performed surgery on both my great toes. He's always willing to listen and help me come up with a plan for better health. Many, many blessings to Dr. Landry, his staff, and family. Sincerely, Barb T.