Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

523 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Satisfied
Ron T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone at the clinic were friendly and responsive to my questions.
Nicole W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great experience! I did not have to wait a long time, Dr was quick and listened.
Hector M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Thank you for all the service
Dalhaji S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone in the office was excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Sutherland and team.
Kevin L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Landry was kind and explained what he was doing and he we should proceed with my problem.
Colleen T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Lawrence was very professional and at the same time personable.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 12/03/19
I got in quickly and the doctor took care of my foot with very little pain I will always recommend her
Larry H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great patient care .
John D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great can’t wait for vascular Doctor to see me about my legs?
Larry K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Landry is great !
Shannon J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Friendly and fast staff
Linda S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Rabjohn is fantastic!!! Explains situations well, highly knowledgeable, & very understanding of personal fears.
Kirby H.
Submitted 12/02/19
It was over before I knew anything had happened no pain
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/01/19
My wait was reasonable. Really liked Dr Southerland.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Rabjohn is awesome and her staff always treat me with kindness and take good care of any foot issues I have had! Very friendly staff!!!
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/27/19
It was good.
Claudia V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always very professional
Kristen B.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was good got answers I needed
Courtney E.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very helpful! Knowledgeable. Gave many options but then recommended what he would do though giving you the ultimate choice!