Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

576 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hope P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Was great
David V.
Submitted 12/12/19
Muy bien atendido gracias
Rita E.
Submitted 12/11/19
.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very friendly and took time with me to explain everything. Definitely recommend.
Sonja W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Thank you Dr. Southerland and staff for a great job repairing my achilles tendon. Every office visit was professional and friendly. If i ever need the other foot repaired, you'll be my first stop...lol
Deborah D.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love Dr Rabjohn. She is so personable and great bedside manner.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff is always friendly. I was dealing with my issue for more than 5 years and everyone else said it couldn't be fixed. He proved them wrong! Great job and Thank you.
Susanne H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Was able to see Dr Landry on short term appointment due to injury. Appreciated the assistance and care I always receive at office. Would not want to go anywhere else for my feet needs.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Warren is a very good doctor. He listens to your complaint and has a plan. Will always go to him for my feet needs.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 12/06/19
My visit was very quick and professional and friendly.
Freddie W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great staff! Dr.Lawrence took the time to diagnose my foot problem and explained my treatment options!
Michele R.
Submitted 12/06/19
We had a post surgery appointment and everything went as planned with the surgery
James W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Rabjohn has a very pleasant manner to deal with patients. She leaves you feeling like you have been treated well.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Satisfied
Ron T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone at the clinic were friendly and responsive to my questions.
Nicole W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great experience! I did not have to wait a long time, Dr was quick and listened.
Hector M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Thank you for all the service
Dalhaji S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone in the office was excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Sutherland and team.
Kevin L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Landry was kind and explained what he was doing and he we should proceed with my problem.
Colleen T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Lawrence was very professional and at the same time personable.