Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1359 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1359 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
He explained the process & answered my questions.
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Rabjohn is very nice and knowledgeable. No long wait time either
Sybil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
For anyone who has foot and ankle issues, Dr. Lawrence is one of the best. He's been my podiatrist for about 8 years and I'm very satisfied.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Ms. Rabjohn is efficient & thorough. She does not criticize & is patient with one’s questions & actions. I would recommend her.
Frederick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Awesome, warm and welcome staff. Very thorough.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr Southerland has helped me get through 2 big issues with my feet. Both times he was caring and listened to my symptoms. I recently had surgery on one side and it went very smoothly, great bedside manner.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr.Rabjohn and her staff are great.Always courteous and professional.
Byron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Very nice and knowledgeable I would recommend to anyone
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Professional, Friendly, Warm.
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Went in for an ingrown toenail. Procedure was quick due to a very skilled and experienced Doc. Thank you
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I love Dr. Landry! He's a great person, surgeon, and thought-partner. Over the years, Dr. Landry performed surgery on both my great toes. He's always willing to listen and help me come up with a plan for better health. Many, many blessings to Dr. Landry, his staff, and family. Sincerely, Barb T.
Ruby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Lawrence provides excellent service to my 84 years old mother. He is compassionate and sensitive to her needs. We appreciate you!
Martha P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Yes
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Excellent Customer Service with Dr Landry and all clinic staff. Thanks so very much Dr Landry.
Julianna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very caring staff….didn’t have to wait long to get in
Leonard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Great
Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Landry is an excellent podiatrist, I’ve been a patient of his at least 10 years.
Dedricc W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
He was quick thorough and straight to the point. Very knowledgeable and communicated very well.
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Landry is the best podiatrist and person. He was the first doctor I met when I moved to Texas 20+ years ago and his professional attention as well as his human attention will keep me going back when needed. He also has a great personality and sense of humor that makes the visit even more special. Thank you Dr. Landry, see you again next year.