Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1327 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1327 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
All questions answered satisfactorily, return appointment set up
Ila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
I am so pleased with Dr Rabjohn. She is so kind and friendly. I went to her because I have two good friends who have used her and were so pleased.
Nelda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The visit was great! Highly recommend Dr. Warren! Gentle, kind, explained everything!
Lynda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Knowledgeable and caring
Bradford G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Southerland is “da bomb!”
Janie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Wonderful. If you are interested in finding a wonderful podiatrist look no further. This is the most wonderful doctor and staff you can find. They are caring and easy to work with
Gaylon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great staff very professional
Carrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr.Rabjohn is a life saver!!!
Rayetta O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Rabjohn and staff was good to me! And as for my toe and the surgery excellent in all areas … I am very pleased :)
Melvin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very helpful and really listened to my issues
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Southerland is professional and courteous. He answers all of your questions and provides explanations that make sense. He will go over your options with you so you can make informed decisions about your own health care.
Candida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I am very happy with my choice to go here !! Answered all of my questions and more !
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Outstanding, top of the line. You folks are truly amazing, and I am Blessed to have wonderful people in my life. Thank You
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
All were friendly and professional.
Clara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very polite
Gilbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Always pleasant have been going to Dr RAB John for several years now and always happy to be there and have had the best treatment that I could get Dr Valentine was my past doctor and recommended that she was one of the best and she is.
Rodney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
The receptionist was awesome & very patient & the Doctor was kind and very knowledgeable
Dwaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Fantastic
Octavia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Landry was very through, addressed all my issues and treated the problem that brought me to his office. He created a treatment plan and gave me medications needed to continue care.