Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

576 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn G.
Submitted 12/03/19
I got in quickly and the doctor took care of my foot with very little pain I will always recommend her
Larry H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great patient care .
John D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great can’t wait for vascular Doctor to see me about my legs?
Larry K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Landry is great !
Shannon J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Friendly and fast staff
Linda S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Rabjohn is fantastic!!! Explains situations well, highly knowledgeable, & very understanding of personal fears.
Kirby H.
Submitted 12/02/19
It was over before I knew anything had happened no pain
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/01/19
My wait was reasonable. Really liked Dr Southerland.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Rabjohn is awesome and her staff always treat me with kindness and take good care of any foot issues I have had! Very friendly staff!!!
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/27/19
It was good.
Claudia V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always very professional
Kristen B.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was good got answers I needed
Courtney E.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very helpful! Knowledgeable. Gave many options but then recommended what he would do though giving you the ultimate choice!
Margie D.
Submitted 11/26/19
I am very happy the way my surgery went starting from my doctor to all the people involved so that I would have the best care
Barbara W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Warren diagnosed my problem quickly and gave me immediate treatment.
Charlie G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Rabjohn is the best and personal able doctor anyone can find anywhere
Andrea A.
Submitted 11/24/19
Excellent service from the entire team...Dr. Landry is awesome!!
Patrick S.
Submitted 11/23/19
I was pleased with the response to the injection administered by Dr Rabjohn. It appears that I will be able to forego the follow-up on the 26th.
Marshall H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Gave me the information and antibiotics needed to help with my recovery. After taking the medication, my ankle injury feels much better; the swelling has gone way down. I was able to put the splint back on. Thank you, very much. I would recommend to anyone that has suffered an ankle or foot injury...
Marina R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Landry is one of the best foot/ ankle doctors in the DFW.