Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

610 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine L.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great!
Daniel K.
Submitted 12/26/19
Excellent doctor!
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/23/19
Everything was fine and I enjoyed meeting Dr. Rabjohn. Only suggestion I would offer is when your front office finds it necessary to explain payment required or insurance issues to be more discrete. The lady that helped me spoke loud enough for everyone to hear. She provided detailed insurance info that should have been for only my ears.
Sofia M.
Submitted 12/18/19
We love Dr. Southerland and his staff. They are all so sweet, especially with my 10 year old daughter. They made her feel so comfortable when she had her procedure done. I have told anyone looking for a foot doctor about Dr. Southerland and will continue refer my friends and family here.
Betty C.
Submitted 12/18/19
The Dr is great the people up front are great. Thanks Dr Warren
Sharon K.
Submitted 12/16/19
I had an excellent experience and will suggest this office to anyone and all
Joe V.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great
Samuell W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Outstanding, professional, care!
Trina B.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Rapjohn, advice me what to expect from my foot surgery. So, i was prepared. Thank you Dr. My smiley dr.
John B.
Submitted 12/13/19
The most professional visit I have had in years. He came in, introduced himself, got right to the issue and resolved it. The whole office visit was a mile above other offices I have visited.
Justo O.
Submitted 12/13/19
After two previous attempts by other surgeons to repair my injury, Dr Southerland was able adequately repair me. Dr Southerland scheduled my surgery around my dates and time frames. Post operation, Dr Southerland and his staff have worked diligently to keep me comfortable and agresively worked to secure my recovery.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Wonderful as usual.
Marion C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Easy to make appointment. Seen on time and all staff pleasant and efficient.
Jean H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Prompt, professional care by Dr. Lawrence and his staff.
Hope P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Was great
David V.
Submitted 12/12/19
Muy bien atendido gracias
Rita E.
Submitted 12/11/19
.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very friendly and took time with me to explain everything. Definitely recommend.
Sonja W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Thank you Dr. Southerland and staff for a great job repairing my achilles tendon. Every office visit was professional and friendly. If i ever need the other foot repaired, you'll be my first stop...lol
Deborah D.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love Dr Rabjohn. She is so personable and great bedside manner.