Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

523 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuell W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Outstanding, professional, care!
Trina B.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Rapjohn, advice me what to expect from my foot surgery. So, i was prepared. Thank you Dr. My smiley dr.
John B.
Submitted 12/13/19
The most professional visit I have had in years. He came in, introduced himself, got right to the issue and resolved it. The whole office visit was a mile above other offices I have visited.
Justo O.
Submitted 12/13/19
After two previous attempts by other surgeons to repair my injury, Dr Southerland was able adequately repair me. Dr Southerland scheduled my surgery around my dates and time frames. Post operation, Dr Southerland and his staff have worked diligently to keep me comfortable and agresively worked to secure my recovery.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Wonderful as usual.
Marion C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Easy to make appointment. Seen on time and all staff pleasant and efficient.
Jean H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Prompt, professional care by Dr. Lawrence and his staff.
Hope P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Was great
David V.
Submitted 12/12/19
Muy bien atendido gracias
Rita E.
Submitted 12/11/19
.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very friendly and took time with me to explain everything. Definitely recommend.
Sonja W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Thank you Dr. Southerland and staff for a great job repairing my achilles tendon. Every office visit was professional and friendly. If i ever need the other foot repaired, you'll be my first stop...lol
Deborah D.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love Dr Rabjohn. She is so personable and great bedside manner.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff is always friendly. I was dealing with my issue for more than 5 years and everyone else said it couldn't be fixed. He proved them wrong! Great job and Thank you.
Susanne H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Was able to see Dr Landry on short term appointment due to injury. Appreciated the assistance and care I always receive at office. Would not want to go anywhere else for my feet needs.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Warren is a very good doctor. He listens to your complaint and has a plan. Will always go to him for my feet needs.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 12/06/19
My visit was very quick and professional and friendly.
Freddie W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great staff! Dr.Lawrence took the time to diagnose my foot problem and explained my treatment options!
Michele R.
Submitted 12/06/19
We had a post surgery appointment and everything went as planned with the surgery
James W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Rabjohn has a very pleasant manner to deal with patients. She leaves you feeling like you have been treated well.