Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

108 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very pleasant and quickly. Would recommend Dr. Warren to many. Office personnel very efficient.
Carla B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Front desk person greeted me as I walked to the desk. I was taken back to see the Dr in a very short amount of time. Dr Landry listened to my problems and addressed them in a very clear and informative way.
Maureen S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Warren has cared for me over three years and he is so caring. The staff is great, I am grateful to have their help when I need to see the doctor.
Brenda K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very satisfied with service provided by Dr Lawrence. He was very professional and answered all my questions and made the experience very pleasant. Would highly recommend him for your foot problems.
Janet L.
Submitted 04/12/19
What a wonderful experience having Dr. Landry as my doctor! His positive and professional attitude could not be better. Also all of his office staff and nurses could not be more helpful. I recommend Dr. Landry highly.
Thomas A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Was great
Beverly C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very happy with results
Julia C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent
Adrienne C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Friendly staff. Dr. Landry makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything! Nice having a doctor that cares
Micheal T.
Submitted 04/11/19
She was friendly, caring, & knowledge. I am very satisfied with my visit.
Sally H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Landry is a fine physician with state-of-the-art knowledge and a wonderful sense of humor. It's fun to be his patient.
Bruce W.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had two painful big toe nails removed. The office, staff, and doctor were all excellent! Very personable. I highly recommend.
Troy R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Friendly and honest!!
Joan F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very personable and listened to my every concern and addressed it. Thank you for being my Dr.
LISA H.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr LANDRY is great, runs on time. Would recommend!
Diane A.
Submitted 04/08/19
Experience was in atimrly manor & Dr.Landry took good care of me
Diane E.
Submitted 04/06/19
The staff were wonderful, the doctor was great. My feet haven’t felt so good in a long time. I would recommend your office to all.
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Very happy with the service.
Puvanasunphari S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great doctor!!, Extremely knowledgeable, kind, Friendly and professional. The staff is friendly and professional too. Will recommend anyone with a foot problem to see doctor Landry.
Peggy R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Lawrance is very kind and professional. Easy to talk to very understanding.