Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

610 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth K.
Submitted 06/19/20
I had a very good experience with Dr. Lawrence he explained everything that he was doing.
Charles C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great physician and very informative
Wayburn G.
Submitted 06/18/20
I came in with pain and left without pain. That's what I wanted to get done.
Ashley D.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Lawrence was wonderful!
Harlan H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Lawrence is great
Jamie H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Took the time to explain what was going on with my foot. Gave several options to correct the issue. The office staff was very professional and very welcoming.
Dee Ann M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Encouraging, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and kind.
Paula S.
Submitted 06/04/20
I had a great visit. I will recommend this clinic to my family and friends!
BETTY G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Rabjohn was very personable and spent alot of time going over all my feet problems. Hopefully, she'll be able to give me some relief.
Carol H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very good
Suzanne J.
Submitted 05/21/20
Amazing doctor. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Montez C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Lawrence was great and help me out a lot.
Alisha K.
Submitted 05/18/20
I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Southerland. I got exactly what I was needing on my first visit. I will be visiting again.
Belinda M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Southerland was a very cordial . Very through! Thanks so much!
Taryn C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Quick, safe measures for COVID, great staff as always!
Kristine P.
Submitted 05/13/20
I was a little upset that the front desk was not wearing gloves and masks
Louis B.
Submitted 05/12/20
I feel like I was given good information and a plan to treat my issue.
Denise G.
Submitted 05/08/20
Office staff professional and courteous. I love my Doctor, Dr. Rabjohn and all of her staff. I am bless to pick this dr out of google and hit jack pot.
Maritza J.
Submitted 05/08/20
I love dr Warren. My visits are always a pleasant experience. Dr Warren make you feel at ease and is very knowledgeable.
Sheila W.
Submitted 05/02/20
Always prompt and straight to the point. Very satisfied with my visits.