Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

576 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy G.
Submitted 03/23/20
I liked the fact that they were screening Patients.
Daniel S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Doctor Lawrence has always been very thorough and kind with Daniel's care we highly recommend him
Tammy A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Always caring and professional.
Kathryn E.
Submitted 03/18/20
Office personnel is always pleasant and professional. Dr. Landry listens to the problem at hand.
Jan S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Excellent care always and in every way.
Angela J.
Submitted 03/13/20
What an amazing experience with Dr. Landry and the staff. Great expertise, and professionalism.
Ruth C.
Submitted 03/10/20
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Southerland, he is Great. I really do like him as a doctor. He gets right to the problem. I would give him the highest mark possible!
Patti W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr Southerland and staff are the best
Catherine F.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Landry is always professional and straight forward. I can trust what he says. The office staff is also pleasant.
George G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Friendly and professional service... explained the various options for my situation
David M.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great experience!
Norman A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very professional and best work I have had with a podiatrist.
Marcelina C.
Submitted 02/27/20
It was very good.
Lisa L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Staff was informative and professional and friendly. Dr. Warren explained my condition and offered further visits if needed. would go see him again.
RACHEL T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very friendly, prompt service. I would definitely refer him to others.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 02/19/20
Hes the best
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Warren is awesome, he is very patient with you and donot rush you. He had been my Dr. For 20 or more years. Go Dr. Warren thank you for helping release pain.
Sue Ann V.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great doctor!
Larry C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Warren was very helpful. Got straight to the procedure and answered all pertinent questions.
Tina H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Exceptional!