Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

212 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Warren and his entire staff are so helpful and welcoming. They really made me feel at ease and on the mend after a broken bone. Thank you!!
Karen M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Like Dr Warren a lot! Two ingrown toenails cut out & treated my toes!
Benjamin J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome doctor
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/26/19
The Doctor is GREAT!
Melissa H.
Submitted 06/25/19
5 Stars, Dr Lawrence was very thorough, friendly and such a pleasant Doctor....I would reccomend him to others! So pleased with my visit today, my fractured toe feels relief already!
Selinza M.
Submitted 06/25/19
I experienced what I like to refer to as the human element. Along with the two requirements; kindness and knowledge (one dosen't work without the other) thank you to Dr. Warren and your staff for providing care that far exceeded all aspects of my expectation.
Sandra J.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always great service and courtesy. Wonderful doctor with best table /bed side manner. Very professional and skill doctor.
Manuela G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Rabjohn and her staff were very attentive and professional.
Tessa M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr.Rabjon and staff were courteous and took care of my daughter with accuracy and care.
William P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Rabjohn is not only a great Doctor, she’s a friend.
Megan B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Landry is great! He's always on time, very thorough, and always listens to my concerns! He genuinely cares for his patients!
Bryan S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great experience
Joe C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Joe Sutherland was very attentive ask me questions and recommended further tests I was very happy with the visit thank you for your professionalism
Judith C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Landry is kind, personable, and very knowledgeable.
Ann B.
Submitted 06/19/19
I was able to get an appointment immediately. The staff was very nice and Dr. Sutherland found my problem immediately. It was a good experience.
Guillermo Q.
Submitted 06/19/19
I’m amazed at how this staff is very quick and great with the services they provide
Rose F.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff was courteous. The visit was quick. There was no wait time. The doctor did his best for the problem I have. I’m very satisfied.
Helen L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Not having wait long before being placed in patient room. Dr Lawrence is always professional explaining any information, asking if you have any questions or new problems.
Arshad S.
Submitted 06/18/19
No long wait
Shirley F.
Submitted 06/18/19
Was a nice visit