Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1359 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1359 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Nice
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr Landry is an expert who provides very kind and professional care. And he has a friendly efficient staff!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Excellent service, polite, kind and knowledgeable
Ruben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
A very professional and caring doctor. He listens to my problems with my foot and he is helping to resolve my issues.
Lydia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Answered questions and very courteous.
Fernando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Great place!
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
He is extremely good doctor. He also take time and listen to you.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Landy always listens to what my problem is and offers a variety of solutions to get me back on my feet without pain.
Ralph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I would give them a 5 star everyone was friendly and kept you up to date on when the Doctor could see you. The Doctor did a great job on my bad toes.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Best foot doctor! Staff so friendly and accommodating.
Adela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
brief time waiting and seeing Doctor….liked the in and out visit
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Perfect
Marlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
All questions answered satisfactorily, return appointment set up
Ila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
I am so pleased with Dr Rabjohn. She is so kind and friendly. I went to her because I have two good friends who have used her and were so pleased.
Nelda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The visit was great! Highly recommend Dr. Warren! Gentle, kind, explained everything!
Lynda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Knowledgeable and caring
Bradford G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Southerland is “da bomb!”
Janie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Wonderful. If you are interested in finding a wonderful podiatrist look no further. This is the most wonderful doctor and staff you can find. They are caring and easy to work with
Gaylon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great staff very professional
Carrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr.Rabjohn is a life saver!!!