Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1375 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1375 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Professional, efficient and friendly
Leah H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Rabjohn was great. She did her assessment of my foot and it didn’t take long.
AL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Pleasant with no pain.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Was able to fit me in on a busy Monday morning and provided excellent care for my foot. Will definitely be back when need to. Eveyone is the Best !!
Alicia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Daisy and Dr. Landry were awesome, as usual. They have great personalities and make you feel comfortable during treatment.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Great visit he answered all questions
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Quick, simple explanation of what's wrong and the next steps to get better.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
I am very pleased with my Dr.Warren..
Anita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Was on time. Exam was timely with appropriate questions. Diagnosis quick & treatment options well explained. Instructions clear & answered my questions readily.
Jeannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Kind understanding doctor who genuinely cares about his patients
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Landry is terrific and decisive.
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Thanks you for your help
Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent Service
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Wonderful!
Jalen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff was very friendly and professional.
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
I like Dr.Southerland he is very helpful and professional
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Ryan Lawrence is an excellent physician With an excellent staff
Blasa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Rabjohn is knowledgeable, efficient, compassionate and performed a beautiful incision on my right toe.
Jeri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
The service was excellent. It was quick and very little pain. Thank you
Douglas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
This doctor really knows her business and is willing to answer every question you have