Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1375 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1375 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Great!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
He explain everthing He was very professional. The staff was great
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Great service and the doctor spoke a little Spanish so it was helpful
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Warren and his entire staff are so helpful and welcoming. They really made me feel at ease and on the mend after a broken bone. Thank you!!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Like Dr Warren a lot! Two ingrown toenails cut out & treated my toes!
Benjamin J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome doctor
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
The Doctor is GREAT!
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
5 Stars, Dr Lawrence was very thorough, friendly and such a pleasant Doctor....I would reccomend him to others! So pleased with my visit today, my fractured toe feels relief already!
Selinza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
I experienced what I like to refer to as the human element. Along with the two requirements; kindness and knowledge (one dosen't work without the other) thank you to Dr. Warren and your staff for providing care that far exceeded all aspects of my expectation.
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Always great service and courtesy. Wonderful doctor with best table /bed side manner. Very professional and skill doctor.
Manuela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Rabjohn and her staff were very attentive and professional.
Tessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr.Rabjon and staff were courteous and took care of my daughter with accuracy and care.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Rabjohn is not only a great Doctor, she’s a friend.
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Landry is great! He's always on time, very thorough, and always listens to my concerns! He genuinely cares for his patients!
Bryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Great experience
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Joe Sutherland was very attentive ask me questions and recommended further tests I was very happy with the visit thank you for your professionalism
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Landry is kind, personable, and very knowledgeable.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I was able to get an appointment immediately. The staff was very nice and Dr. Sutherland found my problem immediately. It was a good experience.
Guillermo Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I’m amazed at how this staff is very quick and great with the services they provide
Rose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff was courteous. The visit was quick. There was no wait time. The doctor did his best for the problem I have. I’m very satisfied.