Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1344 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1344 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr Warren was professional, down to earth, and gave me all the facts to make an informed decision about the surgery.
Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Excellent
Chrissie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Rabjohn was professional and kind. Her appointment schedule following my surgery was easy to fit into my lifestyle.
Calvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Professional & friendly.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Smooth and easy check in. Great office staff and assistants! Dr. Rabjohn is the best…caring and professional!!
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Attentive and knowledgeable
Randy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Warren was thorough in his assessment, listened well, and provided a short and long term treatment plan for my condition. He’s also easy to talk with.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
I have been treated by Dr Landry for several foot issues. I'm always pleased with the professionalism of the staff and Dr Landry's care and bedside manner.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
This was an excellent experience! I’m so grateful to Doctor Ryan and his staff. My father is not an easy man to please and has battled toenail fungus for years. Dr. Ryan made him feel so completely comfortable, that he agreed to have both big toenails removed. And…my Dad said it didn’t even hurt! I would very highly recommend this doctor and office.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Hands
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I considered bunion surgery two years ago. After what looked to be a lot of recovery time, I didn’t follow through. Since then, they had continued to grow, to the point where my toes were crossing over each other. Dr Rabjohn did outstanding work repairing my left foot, to the point I am not concerned at all about going back and getting the right one done in a couple of months. She is very professional, yet personable and friendly. She takes the time to answer questions and address concerns. Everything from details of the surgical procedure, through the recovery process has been adequately and clearly explained. Her office is very welcoming and bright, and her entire staff has been very friendly and helpful! I am glad I made the decision to go forward with this. My left foot looks so much nicer than it did two months ago, and I look forward to the same happening with the right side!
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
She has alway been very helpful, listen to you telling her what the problem is and if you don’t understand what she’s telling you she has the patience to repeat and explains the situation.
Miguel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I have a laser treatment for my nails, good job
Connie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Best doctor ever - she listens and she knows how to help.
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Highly recommend Dr. Lawrence and his staff. Extremely professional, friendly and very knowledgeable.
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Pleasant, attentive, and knowledgeable. He made the experience stress free. Took the time to listen and to discuss.
Jeanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
The staff was wonderful and my appointment started on time. Dr. Lawrence is knowledgeable from knees to feet. Even the other people waiting were pleasant and entertaining. I recommend Dr. Lawrence to all my friends with feet.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr Warren is patient and knowledgeable. He listens to your concerns. I have been going to him for a few years. He has helped me with Morton’s neuroma in both feet and plantar fasciitis. Appointments are made quickly. Wait time to see him, once you are in a room, is minimal. The front office staff and nurses are courteous.
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
The healthcare was spot on. It was nice to meet Doc Landry. Very competent and experienced. His staff assistant was pleasant and very professional.
Ben W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
He was direct with me. I like that. We outlined the procedure and did it, right away. My toe nail is healing well. Tyvm Dr. Lawrence