Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1375 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1375 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Not having wait long before being placed in patient room. Dr Lawrence is always professional explaining any information, asking if you have any questions or new problems.
Arshad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
No long wait
Shirley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Was a nice visit
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Always a pleasant experience. All are friendly. Dr Rabjojn professional and friendly. I hate shots, staff is great and makes me relax. Front desk friendly and efficient.
Frances A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Ok
Luigi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Great doctor Great staff
Sheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
I had a great experience at the office of Dr. Ryan Lawrence. The girls in the office were efficient and courteous. Dr. Lawrence was very knowledgeable regarding my foot problem. He gave me several options to consider as to how I could take care of my foot. He recommended one of the options and I agreed.
Courtney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Rabjohn knew exactly what was wrong with my foot before she did an ultrasound. She was able to get me taken care of immediately so I could get back to work.
David Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Rabjohn best doctor ever!!!
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Lawrence was respectful, clear, and concise. He provided ample opportunity for discussion as well as detailed explanation of procedures and suggested treatment.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
I had an issue from a previous foot surgery and thought it was going to require another surgery to correct, but Dr Landry gave me an option that is less invasive
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent staff. The procedure was done very smoothly. 5 Stars
Cecil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Better than expected. Was able to see Dr Landry the same day. Great staff Great service
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
The office was punctual & friendly. Dr. Southerland was friendly & diagnosed my problem promptly & gave me options without pushing anything. I appreciate the professionalism & efficiency.
Ursalind N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
My doctor was really concerned and had great bed side manners.
ASHLEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Nice facility, friendly staff, was seen on time and had great care!
Doyletta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Rabjohn comes in with a smile, tells it like it is in an ensuring way and leaves me feeling confident.
Calvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent
Matthew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Great experience, great bedside manor. Spent the time needed to get a game plan to fix my injury. Would highly recommend.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Got there early and was seen and done before my actual appointment time!