Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1375 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1375 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Rabjohn is wonderful and she takes time with the patient to make them feel comfortable
Charlie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
5
Angelica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Very good customer service and doctor experience and explains
Wren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. RabJohn was on time, efficient and friendly. Office was clean and modern.
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Laundry is very friendly as well as his staff!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Rabjohn is a wonderful and caring physician. I didn’t think much could be done for the pain in my feet and ankles but after my first visit with Dr. Rabjohn I had great pain relief and hope for the future. She explained different treatment plans to me for my problems and began treating me that day. She has helped me so much and made my days so much better and more comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Rabjohn to all of my family and friends who may have foot or ankle problems.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Great! Would recommend!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Estoy muy agradecida con el servicio de la dra. Y muy Buenos resultados con mi operacion
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Friendly, helpful, professional .
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Ingrown toenail had to be cut off!!!
Shyrlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Always a great experience. Sydni is wonderful, and Dr. Southerland never lets you leave with questions. I never feel rushed. I’ve been 100% satisfied with the faculty and staff.
Leta Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Knew exactly what was causing my issues. Got a 3D scan in minutes and found the problem that did not show up on a regular x-ray!
Margaretta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Always a good experience and everyone is kind and helpful
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Great staff and Dr Landry had multiple ideas of how to work with my hurt ankles.
Travis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Quick, efficient and very personable. Put me at ease over my injury.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Rabjohn and staff are knowledgeable and keep us coming back to their fine treatment.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Landry is always very attentive to my concerns. His staff is efficient and my appointment ran on time.
Dolores D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
very good staff was efficient and friendly
Trisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Very happy with the service I received from Dr. Warren. Will be sending my hubby to him soon!