Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1375 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1375 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Landry cares about you, and your health. Goes the extra mile. He's my Doctor!
Jeff J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Doctor Landry, Thank you for the personalized care. You and your team are GREATNESS ! No more heal pain ... Gonna dance the “Irish Jig” again !! ☘️
Freddie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent service
Sherri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Warren is very kind and very thorough in his exam. I am very satisfied with my diagnosis and the treatment plan.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Rabjohn is great and always has a smile. She is very understanding when shot is too much to handle.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr Landry was knowledgeable and compassionate. Everyone was nice to help me in the office.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Lawrence is very knowledgeable and listens well to my concerns. I moved 50+ miles away several years ago but I still travel to see him as I trust him and know he is concerned for my welfare.
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I was very happy with my visit today. The doctor seems to be knowledgeable and know how to treat my condition
Misty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Fast service Highly recommended! Heel relief same day
Octavio E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Very knowledgeable and staff friendly and fast
Margaretta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Good as always
Larry K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Saw Dr Southerland for a second opinion for an older problem, everyone was great , got a good vibe from them.
Breno H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience. No wait, friendly staff and doctor Warren was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely come back and recommend!
Alicia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Landry was very professional and kind. He was very honest about my treatment options and my wait time was extremely short. The staff was friendly and efficient, too.
Thomas V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Very personable and experienced. Procedure was fast and painless with no complications.
Eunice D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Great staff, no wait. Can’t wait to get scheduled.
Tangela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome doctor...Great staff and experience...
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Enjoyed my visit here everybody was so helpful fill my paperwork out for me the Doctor was efficient and very quick I would go back as needed
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Rabjohn, thank you so much for getting me in so quickly. The pain in my feet were so bad that I really didn’t think I would be able to stand one more day. You understood me, and with continued treatment I know I’ll be pain free
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Very good experience. The wait time was minimal. They got me in and out in no time and everyone was very friendly. I strongly suggest you use the patient portal.