Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1344 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1344 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Quick and I always feel like I’m his only patient.
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Warren gave me a steroid shot in the top of my foot, and already feeling better, 3 hours later.
Zaara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
He was nice and very thorough
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
I feel very confident with the diagnosis he gave me
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Easy and straight to the point
Adrian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Very nice visit with a great Doctor.
Juanita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
I was very pleased from the moment I walked in. Very friendly and Dr Landry is the best. I recommend him highly. Makes you feel comfortable.
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
For years I have been mentioning to my family doctor that my feet turn colors, red, white and grey and are cold. Dr Rapjohn asked me some questions and gave me a diagnosis! No cure, but at least I know what it is! Thank you Dr. Rapjohn!
Gloria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Great
Betty C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
4 I was really happy with my service
Areatha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr.listen to your concerns. Very nice
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Doctor Southerland puts his patients at ease with his warm personality and his thorough knowledge and experience. He is my go to for foot and ankle issues. The staff and nurses are efficient and kind too.
Elizabethanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Warren is wonderful! He has helped me on several occasions with different problems.
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Warren is absolutely the best! He’s knowledgeable, kind and caring. I highly recommend this office and staff.
Sibylle G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Except for a long wait, outstanding.
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Positively outrageous customer service, informative and refreshing
Virginia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Loved dr rabjohn
Mitchell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Visit went smooth as silk. Everyone was very helpful. And now I can walk so much more comfortably.
Heather J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
The office is wonderful!
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Checked in and was cold to see the doctor within about five minutes.