Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1344 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1344 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very good Doctor and staff are wonderfully also thanks for all u do highly recommend These Doctor
Irene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
He berry nice and fast
Cathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
The atmosphere is wonderful and the all the staff were so kind and friendly.
Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Staff was very friendly. Attended to me right away. Filled out paperwork and was in a room with the doctor right at my appointment time. Doctor Southerland was great. Explained everything and treated my symptoms! Walked out of there feeling better than when I came in !! Great job !!!
Jean H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
My symptoms were relieved on their own before I got to my appointment but there was another issue Dr Landry gave me advice about.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Positive experience!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Welcoming staff, ease in booking and checkin. Dr Lawrence is great with gentle short term solution for me and encouraging, yet, realistic about long term solution, giving me assurance of his good care for future. Thank you!
Irene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very fast and courteous to his patients. The staff is very very nice. Check in and check it out. No wait time at all.
Dale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Excellent
Irma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
The doctor and the staff were great friendly and very professional
Laurence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Excellent service
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I have seen Dr Warren for my foot and ankle problems for many years. They are always professional with solid analysis
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Patient friendly
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
On target with helpful shoe insert and attention to bottom of foot.
Vince J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
He was great explenane everything to me about my foot
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Super informative and friendly
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Answered all questions that I asked. Gave me practical and informative advice.
Tammie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Awesome job, Dr. Rabjohn.
Ruby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
She was very knowledgeable and personable. I look forward to having her as my mom's doctor
Velda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Landry is an excellent doctor who truly cares about the best course of care and takes the time to explain what to expect. He is an excellent listener and answers any questions you have. He treats you as a friend and puts you at ease immediately.. I have had very successful procedures he performed and he is by far the best podiatrist you could ever want. He’s the best!