Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

611 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 611 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Fabulous doctor. Always upfront and honest and genuinely cares about her patients. Her nurse is wonder and always pleasant as well
Guillermo Q.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very professional and informative about my injury, great wait time very short
John P.
Submitted 05/27/19
Had my cast cut off as wounds cleaned up. Dr Lawrence and assistant did a great job.
Trisha B.
Submitted 05/24/19
So far so good. Staff and Dr. were both professional.
Tangela J.
Submitted 05/24/19
Awesome...They always take care of me.
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/24/19
I was taken care of timely friendly and sufficiently.
Lynn T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Professional and friendly
Michael S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Love Dr. Rabjohn. Waiting 30 minutes to be taken back to a room after my appointment, not so much.
Martha C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Easy peasy. Very little pain experienced. Dr did great work.
Tracie S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Met my expectations wonderful Dr.
Colleen T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Lawrence is very compassionate. Always takes the time to ask me questions and makes me feel very comfortable.
Leesa H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Rabjohn and staff always treat with professionalism and a caring attitude. Highly recommend them.
Nicole M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Awesome, quick and understanding!!
Lynn L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Hard working and friendly staff Dr Rabjohn is very professional and knowledgeable
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Lawrence is an outstanding physician and his analysis of my condition is always spot on!!
Dee S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Landry was awesome and Daisy was great
Daniel A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Landry cares about you, and your health. Goes the extra mile. He's my Doctor!
Jeff J.
Submitted 05/13/19
Doctor Landry, Thank you for the personalized care. You and your team are GREATNESS ! No more heal pain ... Gonna dance the “Irish Jig” again !! ☘️
Freddie J.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent service
Sherri R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Warren is very kind and very thorough in his exam. I am very satisfied with my diagnosis and the treatment plan.