Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

611 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 611 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia R.
Submitted 06/08/19
Daisy and Dr. Landry were awesome, as usual. They have great personalities and make you feel comfortable during treatment.
Charles A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great visit he answered all questions
Carl S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Quick, simple explanation of what's wrong and the next steps to get better.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 06/05/19
I am very pleased with my Dr.Warren..
Anita K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Was on time. Exam was timely with appropriate questions. Diagnosis quick & treatment options well explained. Instructions clear & answered my questions readily.
Jeannette S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Kind understanding doctor who genuinely cares about his patients
Mark D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Landry is terrific and decisive.
Charles J.
Submitted 06/04/19
Thanks you for your help
Carmen L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent Service
Shirley T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Wonderful!
Jalen R.
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff was very friendly and professional.
Andrea J.
Submitted 06/03/19
I like Dr.Southerland he is very helpful and professional
Michael H.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Ryan Lawrence is an excellent physician With an excellent staff
Blasa R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Rabjohn is knowledgeable, efficient, compassionate and performed a beautiful incision on my right toe.
Jeri W.
Submitted 05/31/19
The service was excellent. It was quick and very little pain. Thank you
Douglas E.
Submitted 05/30/19
This doctor really knows her business and is willing to answer every question you have
Paul B.
Submitted 05/30/19
I can’t thank Dr. Southerland & his staff enough for the great surgery he performed on my foot. Thank you very much!
Sandra L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very professional, and puts up with my whining
Amber D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Landry is very personable and cares deeply for his patients. He answered any questions that I had.
Karen G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very professional & personable. Diagnosed & treated my issue on the first visit. Followed up in 3 weeks but further treatment was not needed. No more pain in my feet which had been almost unbearable for a couple of months! He also gave me suggestions on how to prevent the problem from returning. I would highly recommend Dr. Landry.