Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1359 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1359 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Doctor Southerland is fantastic and cares about his patients!
Phyllis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I am usually nervous about meeting new doctors. I will say, Dr. Landry waa the best. My visit from beginning to end was great. His staff was so personal...professional and mostly polite. My visit with him set me at ease. He was so patient. His beside manners were awesome. He was very informative. Explained everything thoroughly. I was very pleased.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Was very professional
Carrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Had little hope about my diagnosis but my mother in law said try and talk to my podiatrist. So I called Dr. Rabjohn. From start to finish it was the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctors office. Loved her and her staff. Five stars hands down. I’m looking forward to my next appointment.
Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
He did a great work on my foot. Thanks Dr. Southerland.
Geneva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great
Maximino G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excellent
Sulaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Helpful, friendly offers good care
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr Rabjohn and the nurses were very thorough and informative explaining my injury in detail and how to recover from my injury.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Staff was pleasant and helpful
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Rabjohn is the best foot Dr in Mansfield. I've been seen by her for over a Decade now and I wouldn't want it any other way!
Mary Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Very smooth and quick appointment process!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
The staff was very nice an the Dr.explained things so that I was able to understand.
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Love and trust Dr RabJohn
Rayetta O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Linnie Rabjohn did an excellent job on me, I am one happy girl.. can’t wait til my toe heal, to be able to wear closed in shoes, chucks and cute saddles again. I highly recommend her. Oh and she is a nice person too.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Everyone is so nice
Marsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I was able to get an appointment relatively quickly and filled out needed information on line. Dr. Rabjohn gives time and attention to her patients. You really can't ask for more than that.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very nice and friendly.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Warren was knowledgeable about my foot and ankle issues. He did some practical testing by asking me to face the wall and stand on my toes. Then he did some other physical test by me pushing my toes against his resistant hands. An x-ray was taken. injection was administered in the area of concern. Friendly atmosphere all around. Great people!
Charlotte H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Everyone at Dr. RAPJOHN"S office is very nice and well informed. And keep the patients well informed. Love Dr. Rapjohn and staff.