Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

626 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good, very informative, very caring, no waiting!
Elisa A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Doctors and staff are terrific!
Carol W.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Lawrence is very knowledgeable and skilled in his field. All of his staff are very welcoming and friendly. Overall, I have been well satisfied.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/14/19
This was the most professional experience I’ve had ever! From the minute I arrived, the entire staff and Dr Rabjohn were very efficient and well prepared so within a short period of time I was on my way home. Thank you
Selah H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Lawrence is one of the gentlest, kindest physicians I have used. I always feel assured he will guide me toward the best decision for my health while being treated with ultimate respect. Always an excellent experience.
Ashley S.
Submitted 11/13/19
I love the staff and Dr. Southerland!! Everyone is always very informative and nice when I visit.
Linda J.
Submitted 11/12/19
She was very understanding and listened and gave professionals opinion.
Roy H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very professional!
Erica N.
Submitted 11/11/19
It was quick. He is very nice
Margaret J.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Landry is the best!
Gwendolyn F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good. I felt that he could solve my problems
Roxanne P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Thank you
Doris R.
Submitted 11/07/19
While being a professional, I found Dr. Landry to have great people skills. I became very comfortable with the procedure in the office. Great impression for a first time visit.
Sharron M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Have een a patient for 30+ years for various foot issues. Have always been very satisfied with treatment & explanations provided by Dr. Landry.
Katherine B.
Submitted 11/06/19
He was very good
Marge R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff made us feel comfortable.
Leonel G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Prompt attention, well informed, respected, friendly Dr.
Megan E.
Submitted 11/04/19
The staff was super nice, the doctor was thorough, and I got shots in my feet. It hurt but he was quick about it. Definitely alot better then what the last podiatrist I went to had done for me or treated me.
Gatson J.
Submitted 11/04/19
All the staff at this clinic was very friendly, helpful and polite.
Paul S.
Submitted 11/03/19
Professional! Very friendly front desk,nurse, and Dr Rabjohn! Dr Rabjohn was through, took plenty of time with me and answered every question!