Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1359 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1359 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. RabJohn is an excellent doctor and surgeon! She also has wonderful bedside manner!
Audrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great timely service.
Ethel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Courteous
Myron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Worked me into their busy schedule. Diagnosed my foot injury, put me in an Air Walker boot and had me walking out the door in 30 minutes. Very organized and thorough.
Zondra D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very Polite and Professional
Mazari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Nice staff could offer help if patient needs it thanks to doctor and staff
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Pleasant experiences with the office
Ricky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great Doctor, very tentative to the issues at hand
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. Landry was very professional. He is friendly and a caring person. He listened to all my concerns about my foot. He found the source of the pain and found a solution to reduce the inflammation. The staff are very friendly.
Edwin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Everything was a great no pain during procedure or after I feel a hole lot better very happy
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
There's always something wrong with me when i get there,and everything annd receptionisr are there to help. Linnie takes care of my toes, doesnt cut them like i do . She does careful exam of pulses foot and ankle
Grace B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I was having a horrible stiffness pain on my foot.
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Friendly staff
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very good
Georgia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Southerland is a very nice and courteous doctor. I like him much, much better than Dr Landry.
Gabriela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Professional and Friendly staff Dr Landry was so nice.
Eddie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very pleasant and quick.
Laurence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
The care was excellent
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I love my dr Lowrance, very through and makes you feel very relax
Jacinto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
New patient appointment pretty fast when I called and with a physician who spoke Spanish even better.