Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1344 total reviews

Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1344 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington/Mansfield Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patric P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I will be back and will tell all my Friends about them. And bj0w good They are yhank y0i
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Very thorough , friendly , a short wait and options explained in a way I understood! I would highly recommend Dr. Southerland!
Michiko T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Great
Patric P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
GREAT
Edna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The service is incredible form the front office as the Dr assistant and most important Dr Laurance that guides me on my feet problems, thank you very much
Connie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. RabJohn is an excellent doctor and surgeon! She also has wonderful bedside manner!
Audrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great timely service.
Ethel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Courteous
Myron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Worked me into their busy schedule. Diagnosed my foot injury, put me in an Air Walker boot and had me walking out the door in 30 minutes. Very organized and thorough.
Zondra D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very Polite and Professional
Mazari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Nice staff could offer help if patient needs it thanks to doctor and staff
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Pleasant experiences with the office
Ricky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great Doctor, very tentative to the issues at hand
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. Landry was very professional. He is friendly and a caring person. He listened to all my concerns about my foot. He found the source of the pain and found a solution to reduce the inflammation. The staff are very friendly.
Edwin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Everything was a great no pain during procedure or after I feel a hole lot better very happy
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
There's always something wrong with me when i get there,and everything annd receptionisr are there to help. Linnie takes care of my toes, doesnt cut them like i do . She does careful exam of pulses foot and ankle
Grace B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I was having a horrible stiffness pain on my foot.
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Friendly staff
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very good
Georgia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Southerland is a very nice and courteous doctor. I like him much, much better than Dr Landry.